505 Games Confirms ‘Spring Showcase’, Airing Soon

[ad_1]

505 Games Spring Showcase
Image: 505 Games

We’re rapidly heading into the busy season of digital events and showcases, as publishers and developers of all sizes highlight gaming goodness through various streams and formats. 505 Games is now joining in, confirming its ‘Spring Showcase’ for 17th May at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST; it’ll be the publisher’s first solo showcase along these lines, though in the past it’s featured prominently in various major online events.

In terms of the Switch, 505 Games has been quite supportive of the system with a broad range of titles, including the likes of Terraria, Dead by Daylight, Horace, Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night and plenty more besides.

You can see part of the official announcement below:

Leading videogame publisher 505 Games proudly announces the debut of its first ever digital product showcase, an hour-long glimpse into upcoming products, and a chance to get to know key developers behind each title a little more personally.

Hosted by former MTV Presenter Patrice Bouédibéla, the showcase will give gamers the latest insight into a range of upcoming titles that 505 is proud to publish, offering never-before-seen content, a brand new reveal from a cult developer, plus in-depth interviews with some of the development teams responsible.

“As 505 continues to grow, it is important we keep shouting about the amazing developers we’re proud to work with, and the brilliant games they make,” said Neil Ralley, President of 505 Games, “with our first ever showcase, we’re thrilled to present just a handful of the new games we have in the pipeline for 2022 and beyond. We’d be honoured for people to tune in and see what we have in store for them.”

Are you planning to watch this event? We’ll be sure to cover its Switch-related reveals here on Nintendo Life.



[ad_2]

Source link