Ace Attorney’s 20th Anniversary Concert Takes Place Later This Week


Ace Attorney 20th Anniversary Concert
Image: promax.co.jp

As you might recall, the Ace Attorney series is currently celebrating its 20th anniversary. Yep, it’s been a whole 20 years since the series originally made its Japanese debut on the Game Boy Advance in 2002.

It’s still going strong 20 years later, and to pay respect to the series, a special 20th-anniversary orchestral concert will be live-streamed later this week on the 7th of May. Tickets are available from the official website but there’ll also be an on-demand version made available afterward.

Ahead of the event, Capcom has released a full tracklist of the songs that will be played:

  • Phoenix Wright – Objection!
  • Apollo Justice – A New Era Begins!
  • Ace Attorney Investigations Suite – A Grand Legacy
  • Godot – The Fragrance of Darkness; That is Coffee
  • Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy – Courtroom Suite
  • Ace Attorney Series – Charmingly Captivating Suite
  • Ace Attorney Series – Revolutions and Successors Suite
  • The Great Ace Attorney Suite
  • The Great Ace Attorney – Great Trials of Resolve Suite
  • Trials and Tribulations – Ending

As we noted in our original story, this concert is airing at 6 PM JST time and will take place in the UK at 9 AM and 1 AM PST / 4 AM EST. Is this something you think you would be interested in? Leave a comment down below.





Source link