Halo Infinite Season 2 start time, battle pass, and more


After a lengthy wait, Halo Infinite’s second season, Lone Wolves, is about to begin next week. You can expect to see new maps, modes, loot, more challenges and, of course, a brand new battle pass that seemingly never expires. Season 1 trialled a few limited-time modes and new systems we might see in the upcoming season, so let’s take a look at everything we know about Season 2 so far. 

Start time

Halo Infinite Season 2: Lone Wolves start time

Downtime for Season 2 begins at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 6 pm BST on May 3 and you won’t be able to access Halo Infinite’s multiplayer during that time. Season 2: Lone Wolves will launch at roughly the following time, but be sure to check the Halo Support Twitter account for more information: 

  • 11 am PT 
  • 2 pm ET 
  • 7 pm BST 
  • 8 pm CEST 

Once your game has updated, you’ll be able to jump in and access Season 2: Lone Wolves.

(Image credit: Microsoft)

Battle pass

Halo Infinite Season 2: Battle pass



Source link